coverage areas

HCC Map Oct 2019.png

The Healthcare Coalitions in Maine are divided in to the following three regional coalitions:

Healthcare Coalition of Northern Maine

- Serving Aroostook, Piscataquis, Penobscot, Hancock, Washington, Waldo and Knox counties

Healthcare Coalition of central Maine

- Serving Oxford, Franklin, Kennebec, Somerset and Androscoggin counties

healthcare coalition of southern maine

- Serving York, Cumberland, Sagadahoc and Lincoln counties